Monsun

Kontakte / Team / Impressum / Anfahrtsweg

Suzana Aneke
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/ 885 95 224
Email:suzana.aneke@fab.at

Roman Benkovic, BA
Berater
Mobil: 0664/886 18 961
Email: roman.benkovic@fab.at

Jasna Beslagic
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/1518052
Email: jasna.beslagic@fab.at

Peter Dohnal
Berater
Mobil: 0664/887 910 41
Email: peter.dohnal@fab.at

Mag.a Viktoria Dornhofer
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/ 887 909 83
Email: viktoria.dornhofer@fab.at

Mag. Igor Grintsevitch
Berater
Mobil: 0664/ 88 7909 86
Email: igor.grintsevitch@fab.at

Sevgi Karaduman, MA
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/88791044
Email: sevgi.karaduman@fab.at

Marlene Kassama-Gruber
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/154 43 07
Email: marlene.kassama-gruber@fab.at

Mag.a Sladjana Krivokuca
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/ 124 70 57
Email: sladjana.krivokuca@fab.at

Ralf Oppitz
Berater
Mobil: 0664/854 31 71
Email: ralf.oppitz@fab.at

Ferold Pesendorfer
Berater
Mobil: 0664/85 42 726
Email: ferold.pesendorfer@fab.at

Sandra Riedl
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/88143521
Email: sandra.riedl@fab.at

Mag.a Angelika Vötsch-Rosenauer
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/882 369 02
Email: angelika.voetsch-rosenauer@fab.at

Gabriele Strasser MSc
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/ 885 95 225
Email: gabriele.strasser@fab.at

Mag.a Antonela Vlajcic
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/  887 06 804
Email:antonela.vlajcic@fab.at

Yeliz Erdem, Bakk
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/ 883 566 01
Email:yeliz.erdem@fab.at

Mag.a Janina Ziegler
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/518 14 25
Email: janina.ziegler@fab.at

Daniela Streißelberger MA 
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/88595248
Email: daniela.streisselberger@fab.at

Ali Ovis
Berater
Mobil: 0688/13683066
Email: ali.ovis@fab.at

Gizem Yazgan
Beraterin
Mobil: 0664/887 91 084
Email: gizem.yazgan@fab.at

Foto-Monsun
  Motivation, Neustart und Nachhaltigkeit Logo FAB
Ein Unternehmen der BBRZ GRUPPE